Term Dates

TERM DATES 2016 – 2017

TERM 1

Monday 5th September 2016 to Friday 21st October 2016
Staff Training Days – Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2016

TERM 2

Monday 31st October 2016 to Tuesday 20th December 2016
Bank Holidays –Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th December 2016

TERM 3

Wednesday 4th January 2017 to Friday 10th February 2017
Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd January 2017
Staff Training Day – 3rd January 2017

TERM 4

Monday 20th February 2017 to Friday 31st March 2017

TERM 5

Wednesday 19th April 2017 to Friday 26th May 2017
Bank Holidays – Friday 14th & Monday 17th April 2017, Monday 1st & Monday 29th May 2017
Staff Training Day – Tuesday 18th April 2017

TERM 6

Monday 5th June 2017 to Wednesday 19th July 2017

 

TERM DATES 2017 – 2018

TERM 1

Wednesday 6th September 2017—Friday 20th October 2017
Staff Training Days—Monday 4th September 2017 & Tuesday 5th September 2017

TERM 2

Monday 30th October 2017—Wednesday 20th December 2017
Bank Holidays—Monday 25h December 2017 & Tuesday 26h December 2017

TERM 3

Wednesday 3rd January 2018—Friday 9th February 2018
Bank Holiday—Monday 1st January 2018
Staff Training Day—2nd January 2018

TERM 4

Monday 19th February 2018—Thursday 29th March 2018

TERM 5

Monday 16th April 2018—Friday 25th May 2018
Bank Holidays—Friday 30th March & Monday 2nd April 2018 & Monday 7th May 2018 & Monday 28th May 2018

TERM 6

Monday 4th June 2018—Wednesday 18th July 2018

 

Please note - Term and Training Day dates can occasionally be subject to slight change due to circumstances beyond the School's control.